Creepy the Snowman

Creepy the Snowman will get you, maybe today at noon. Creepy the Snowman will get you, even on the moon.

Half-melted and half-evil, Creepy the Snowman, along with his fire-breathing sidekick space chicken, seeks to destroy children’s fun, find love, and either save the world or destroy it, depending on what day of the week it is. Created and written by brothers Noah (9) and Jackson (6) Moreci, along with their father, critically-acclaimed horror writer Michael Moreci, this is a book FOR kids BY kids. For readers of DOG MAN, HILO, and MAX AND THE MIDKNIGHTS.

Additional Goodies

Download some fun goodies!

For Educators

Comics are an engaging way to build reading comprehension and critical thinking skills while sparking creativity

Get the latest in your inbox

All content copyrights © or trademarks ™, 2021, of Wonderbound or their respective owners. All marks used in association with the Wonderbound brand are copyrights © or trademarks ™ of Wonderbound. Wonderbound titles, characters, and storylines are copyrights © or trademarks ™ of Wonderbound or of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Get the Latest in your inbox